search
Contact Our Staff

Mailing Address

United States Arbitration & Mediation
500 N. Broadway, Suite 1800
Saint Louis, Missouri 63102

Phone

(314) 231-4642
(800) 844-4ADR (4237)

Fax

(314) 231-0137

E-mail

info@usam.com

foreclosure@usam.com

Senior Staff

Tammy Doolin, Case Administrator: tdoolin@usam.com
Michael Geigerman, Managing Director: mgeigerman@usam.com
Sharon Kromray, Office Manager: skromray@usam.com

Robert Litz, Senior Vice President and COO: rlitz@usam.com
Emily Schmieg, Case Administrator:
eschmieg@usam.com
Kelly Spiller, Case Administrator: kspiller@usam.com





NOTE: Nothing contained herein is intended to give legal advice. Individuals should always consult with an attorney before entering into a contract.

500 N. Broadway, Suite 1800, Saint Louis, Missouri 63102
Telephone (314) 231-4642 | (800) 844-4ADR (4237) | Fax (314) 231-0137
Copyright 2014 United States Arbitration & Mediation